2018 Events
February 19 (Mon) President Day (no class)
March 8~13 Promotion Test @ Each Dojo
April 16-17 (Sat-Sun) IFT Tournament in Tokyo, Japan
Categories
*International Youth Karate Tournaments
*Women's World Karate Championships
*International Senior Karate Tournaments
*International Kata Competitions
*International Group Kata Competitions
*World Youth Elite Karate Championships
April 8 (Sun) The 41st Freshman Tournament
April 15 (Sun) Demonstration @ Japanese Garden Glendale, CA
April 26 (Tue) Sosai Mas Oyama's Memorial Day
May 6 (Sun) Outside Training & BBQ @ Wilson Park
May 28 (Mon) Memorial Day (no class)
June 7~12 (Sun) Promotion Test @ Each Dojo
June 10 (Sun) The 42nd Freshman Tournament
June 23 (Sat) All American Tournament in New York, NY
July 04 (Wed) Independence Day (no class)
July 22 (Sun) Summer Fest Demonstration in Torrance
September 03 (Mon) Labor Day (no class)
September 20~25 Promotion Test @ Each Dojo
September 29-30 (Sat-Sun) IKO LA Seminar / LA Cup Kata Championships
October 08 (Mon) Columbus Day (no class)
October 21 (Sun) The 43rd Freshman Tournament
October 28 (Sun) Dojo Halloween Party
October 31 (Wed) Halloween Day (no class)
November 11 (Sun) Veterans Day (no class)
November 22-24 (Sat-Mon) Thanksgiving Day (no class)
December 6~12 (Sun) Promotion Test @ Each Dojo
December 16 (Sun) Dojo Christmas Party
December 18 (Tue) North Valley Dojo Year End Class
December 19 (Wed) Rosemead Dojo Year End Class
December 21 (Fri) Torrance Dojo Year End Class
December 22 (Sat) LA Dojo / OC Dojo Year End Class
December 24-31 (Mon-Mon) Christmas Break
2019 Events
January 1 (Mon) New Year Beach Training
January 21 (Mon) Martin Luther King. Jr. Day (no class)
January 27 (Sun) USWC 2019 Tournament
February 18 (Mon) President Day (No class)
March 7~12 Promotion Test @ Each Dojo

Copyright © 2001 - 2018  Kyokushin Karate of Los Angeles. All Rights Reserved.